Inspire Policy Making by Territorial Evidence
  • Monitoring Committee

    The Monitoring Committee monitors the implementation of the Programme.

    The Monitoring Committee consist of one representative of each EU Member (EU 28) and Partner States (Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland) participating in the ESPON 2020 Cooperation Programme. The European Commission participates in the work of the committee in an advisory capacity.

    Name Type Size
    MC list - Version 26 April 2017 PDF 100.90 KB